Images Done With Markers

There are so many different brands of markers and marker set’s it’s almost overwhelming. To keep it simple, I stick with ‘Sharpie” Their markers just work.

Using a fine point black sharpie I drew this owl on an 11 x14 stock card sheet. It took the better part of 2 to three hours but it was worth it.

owl-done-with-sharpie

 

I drew this for a Linux Group that I belong to online. It’s 18 x 24 on mixed media paper. The Group liked it  so I’m happy. It took me the better part of 5 weeks to complete. With all those colors I think it passes as psychedelic.

linux-poster

I found this Lion online and decided to give it a try with a fine point black sharpie.

blk-lion

Leave a Reply

