Snowman for Christmas

I hope everyone is having a nice Christmas day.

It’s amazing what you can do with a mayo jar.

This was a fun Christmas day project.

After the jar was clean I painted it all white and while it was still wet I decorated it with glitter. Using a fine liner brush I painted the snowman’s eyes, nose and smile.

I found a bag of wooden snowflakes I had forgotten I had…..so I painted one of them white and placed it on his hat.

A project I started yesterday before baking the most important thing for Christmas. The homemade chocolate chip cookies! LOL!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Happy New Year! 2024

3 Comments Add yours

  1. So cute! I hope you had a great holiday, wishing you all the best in 2024!!!!

    Like

  2. equinoxio21 says:

    Very nice idea…
    Chocolate cookies? Hmmm.
    Happy New Year

    Like

  3. Happy New Year to you too.

    Like

Leave a comment